The Tangled Web - Grace Thompson

The Tangled Web

The Tangled Web

0.0 0 5 Autore: Grace Thompson
Disponibile in formato ebook.
Unraveling the past comes at a price… Supporting her brother between his spells in prison costs Amanda Clifford more than money. She loses friends and always has to move. But he’s the only family she’s ever known. Until, that is, she’s told that a great aunt has left her a cottage. The only catch: her brother isn’t allowed to live there with her. Can she really leave him? When she befriends the cottage’s current occupier, her hopes grow. This is a place where she could be happy. And perhaps there is more family in the area. One thing is for certain: she wouldn’t mind spending more time with Rhys Falconbridge, the elusive and handsome nephew of her tenant… A wonderful standalone novel set in 1954, from the much loved Grace Thompson, The Tangled Web is must for fans of Kitty Neale, Lyn Andrews or Ellie Dean.
Lingua: Inglese Categoria: Romance Traduttore:

Più informazioni

Editore: Canelo Saga
Pubblicato: 2017-05-15
ISBN: 9781911591030
Recensioni

Tieni sempre pronto un buon audiolibro da ascoltare ovunque tu sia

Ascolta tutti gli audiolibri che vuoi, dove vuoi, quando vuoi - senza limiti. Scarica i tuoi audiolibri in modalità offline, ascolta più di un audiolibro alla volta, scopri nuove storie per i tuoi figli o trovane di nuove per te!
Prova Storytel!
Prova ora gratis per 14 giorni