Holidays at Home Omnibus - Grace Thompson

Holidays at Home Omnibus

Holidays at Home Omnibus

0.0 0 5 Autore: Grace Thompson
Disponibile in formato ebook.
The classic wartime sagas, now in a special omnibus edition Read Grace Thompson’s delightful Holidays at Home series, now in one volume! These heartwarming sagas follow the inhabitants of St David’s Wells, a small Welsh seaside town, charting the highs and lows they experience during the Second World War. From engagements to tragic accidents, ice-creams to utter deprivation, this bestselling series from the much-loved author Grace Thompson will enchant and enthral you. This omnibus edition contains all six books in the series. Holidays at HomeWait Till SummerSwingboats on the SandWaiting for YesterdayDay TrippersUnwise PromisesStreet Parties
Lingua: Inglese Categoria: Romance Traduttore:

Più informazioni

Editore: Canelo Saga
Pubblicato: 2017-03-13
ISBN: 9781911420934

Tieni sempre pronto un buon audiolibro da ascoltare ovunque tu sia

Ascolta tutti gli audiolibri che vuoi, dove vuoi, quando vuoi - senza limiti. Scarica i tuoi audiolibri in modalità offline, ascolta più di un audiolibro alla volta, scopri nuove storie per i tuoi figli o trovane di nuove per te!
Prova Storytel!
Prova ora gratis per 14 giorni