Sweetest Regret - Meredith Duran

Sweetest Regret

Sweetest Regret

2,45 11 5 Scritto da: Meredith Duran
E-book.
The spirit of the season is festive—and clouding even the sharpest of judgments—in this Victorian era romance, perfect for fans of Jude Deveraux and Sabrina Jeffries.

At a house party in the countryside, the joyful spirit of the Christmas season threatens to sweep Georgiana Trent under the mistletoe—and back into the arms of the dashing rogue who broke her heart two years ago. Little does she know that Lucas Godwin has no intention of leaving until he has reclaimed her as his own.
Lingua: Inglese Categoria: Romantici Traduttore:

Più informazioni

Editore: Pocket Star
Pubblicato: 2017-05-28
ISBN: 9781501147555
Recensioni

Come funziona?

1) Crea un account qui sul sito web

2) Attiva la prova gratuita

3) Scarica l’app

4) Inserisci le tue credenziali e accedi all’app

5) Inizia ad ascoltare!

Prova gratis per 14 giorni