Estratto
Saving Sophie - Sam Carrington

Saving Sophie

Saving Sophie

3,3 61 5 Scritto da: Sam Carrington Letto da: Antonia Beamish
Audio.
‘I DEVOURED THIS STORY IN ONE SITTING’ Louise Jensen, author of The Sister

A teenage girl is missing. Is your daughter involved, or is she next?

Your daughter is in danger. But can you trust her?

When Karen Finch’s seventeen-year-old daughter Sophie arrives home after a night out, drunk and accompanied by police officers, no one is smiling the morning after. But Sophie remembers nothing about how she got into such a state.

Twelve hours later, Sophie’s friend Amy has still not returned home. Then the body of a young woman is found.

Karen is sure that Sophie knows more than she is letting on. But Karen has her own demons to fight. She struggles to go beyond her own door without a panic attack.

As she becomes convinced that Sophie is not only involved but also in danger, Karen must confront her own anxieties to stop whoever killed one young girl moving on to another – Sophie.

A taut psychological thriller, perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train and I Let You Go.
Lingua: Inglese Categoria: Gialli Traduttore:

Più informazioni

Editore: Avon
Pubblicato: 2016-12-15
Durata: 10H 7Min
ISBN: 9780008239916
Recensioni

Come funziona?

1) Crea un account qui sul sito web

2) Attiva la prova gratuita

3) Scarica l’app

4) Inserisci le tue credenziali e accedi all’app

5) Inizia ad ascoltare!

Prova gratis per 14 giorni