You Drive Me Crazy - Anna Premoli

You Drive Me Crazy

You Drive Me Crazy

3,96 25 5 Scritto da: Anna Premoli
E-book.
A fun, feisty romance, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Paige Toon.

What girl doesn’t dream of an amazing promotion working on the other side of the world?

This once in a lifetime opportunity is presented to 28-year-old investment banker, Maddison Johnson and instantly fills her with abject fear.

It isn't the New York transfer she had set her heart on... she's going to South Korea, instead.

To make things worse, her boss Mark Kim doesn't go out of his way to make it easy for her to adapt to her new environment.

Plunged into a world she knows nothing about with a man she can't stand, Maddison finds herself forced to adapt and grow up quickly. Maybe in the process she will stumble over something wonderful and quite unexpected...

What people are saying about YOU DRIVE ME CRAZY:

'I found myself gutted I had to put the book down and go to bed after my first stint of reading'

'Very entertaining, really interesting that the storyline revolved around working life as well as the personal'
Lingua: Inglese Categoria: Romantici Traduttore:

Più informazioni

Editore: Aria
Pubblicato: 2017-02-01
ISBN: 9781784978976
Recensioni

Come funziona?

1) Crea un account qui sul sito web

2) Attiva la prova gratuita

3) Scarica l’app

4) Inserisci le tue credenziali e accedi all’app

5) Inizia ad ascoltare!

Prova gratis per 14 giorni