Power Down

4.5 8 5 Autore: Ben Coes
Disponibile in formato ebook.
The first in the explosive and bestselling Dewey Andreas series. The largest oil-platform in the Western Hemisphere and a major hydroelectric dam are destroyed in a coordinated terrorist attack. The West’s energy supplies risk total failure. But when the terrorists strike a rig off the coast of Colombia, slaughtering the crew and destroying the oil field, there's one factor they don't take into account: former special forces operative Dewey Andreas. Determined to find the men behind the attack, Dewey must overcome increasingly deadly assaults as he follows the trail of operatives sent to take him down. Can Dewey save the people and the country he loves before it’s too late? A gripping thriller perfect for fans of Lee Child and J.B. Turner. Praise for Power Down ‘A gripping story, compelling characters, a relentless pace, and nerve-wracking suspense’ Vince Flynn, New York Times bestselling author of Pursuit of Honor ‘Breathtaking ... I was blown away' David Morrell, New York Times bestselling author of Creepers and creator of Rambo ‘Thrillers don't get any better' Stephen Coonts, New York Times bestselling author of The Disciple
Lingua: Inglese Categoria: Thriller Serie: Dewey Andreas Thrillers: 1 Traduttore:

Più informazioni

Editore: Canelo Action
Pubblicato: 2017-01-23
ISBN: 9781911591054
Recensioni

Come funziona?

1) Crea un account qui sul sito web

2) Attiva la prova gratuita

3) Scarica l’app

4) Inserisci le tue credenziali e accedi all’app

5) Inizia ad ascoltare!

Prova gratis per 14 giorni