Estratto
Spring Skies Over Bluebell Castle - Sarah Bennett

Spring Skies Over Bluebell Castle

Spring Skies Over Bluebell Castle

3,95 78 5 Scritto da: Sarah Bennett Letto da: Rachel Bavidge
Audio.
‘Delightfully romantic and touching.’ Phillipa Ashley on Sunrise at Butterfly Cove
She wasn’t looking for love…
When Lucie Kennington flees the bright lights of London for the quiet Derbyshire countryside, she’s shocked to discover that the heir to the Bluebell Castle estate is far from the wizened employer she expected.

In fact, Arthur Ludworth might just be the most handsome man Lucie’s ever laid eyes on – and a terrible distraction! So when she stumbles across a legendary painting feared lost for centuries, she can’t believe her luck – perhaps this is the hidden treasure to save Arthur and his family from ruin?

But it’s only a matter of time before Lucie’s past catches up with her and by then it’s too late, she’s falling for him…

Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd.


Book 1: Spring Skies Over Bluebell Castle
Book 2: Sunshine Over Bluebell Castle
Book 3: Starlight Over Bluebell Castle
Readers love Sarah Bennett:
“Summer At Lavender Bay by Sarah Bennett is a deliciously warm, welcoming, fun contemporary read and just perfect for a summer's day.”

“Absolutely loved this book it has a great story line and the characters feel like great friends who you laugh with and cry with and really care about.”

“Such a joy to read – I cannot recommend this book enough!”

“Sarah Bennett always keeps me entertained from the very first page”

“Five stars from me!”

“This is a brilliant five star modern fiction story.”
Lingua: Inglese Categoria: Romantici Traduttore:

Più informazioni

Editore: HQ Digital
Pubblicato: 2019-06-13
Durata: 8H 1Min
ISBN: 9780008339265
Recensioni

Come funziona?

1) Crea un account qui sul sito web

2) Attiva la prova gratuita

3) Scarica l’app

4) Inserisci le tue credenziali e accedi all’app

5) Inizia ad ascoltare!

Prova gratis per 14 giorni