The Misbegotten Misses: A Box Set - Elle Q. Sabine

The Misbegotten Misses: A Box Set

The Misbegotten Misses: A Box Set

2 1 5 Scritto da: Elle Q. Sabine
The Misbegotten Misses series – the complete box set

1 - The Outcast Earl Charles anticipates a carefree bride who can focus time and attention on him. Abigail is drawn into a dutiful marriage while preoccupied with her family. Can this couple find a way forward that suits them both?

2 - The Rusticated Duchess Lady Gloria Swenson has lived through eighteen months she can never forget or escape. Can Lord Clare help her to live, when all she wants to do is hide?

3 - The Troubled Knight Sir Peter Devon spends his nights fleecing London’s young bucks, but when Fate traps him in her delicious coils, he must surrender or flee.

They are the daughters of an earl, flowers of the ton, with bright futures ahead under the glittering chandeliers of London. But then, one day they are not. These four misses—Fiona, Abigail, Gloria and Genevieve—must discover if they are more or less than they thought they were, and look for love in all the unexpected places.

Abigail finds herself in the countryside, thrust into the arms of a lord, excluded by choice, politics and bad manners. Gloria is banished to the shores of the Irish Sea, rusticating after her Prince Despicable's death. Fiona refuses to even consider the prospect of a man, until two come her way just when she needs one. Genevieve grieves her stolen adolescence until her sisters sweep her to London to give her the Season of any girl's dream, and she finds herself wanting nothing more than the one man she's already lost.

Join these young ladies as they lose the gilded existence they expected and quest forward in search of the extraordinary lives they deserve.
Lingua: Inglese Categoria: Erotica Traduttore:

Più informazioni

Editore: Totally Bound Publishing
Pubblicato: 2019-10-22
ISBN: 9781913186807

Come funziona?

1) Crea un account qui sul sito web

2) Attiva la prova gratuita

3) Scarica l’app

4) Inserisci le tue credenziali e accedi all’app

5) Inizia ad ascoltare!

Prova gratis per 14 giorni