Expiry Date - Alex Walters

Expiry Date

Expiry Date

3.75 4 5 Autor: Alex Walters Narrador: David McCallion
Disponible como audiolibro.
The DI Alec McKay Series are atmospheric and gripping crime novels set in the Scottish Highlands. They will appeal to fans of authors like Ann Cleeves, Peter May and Helen Fields.

A family day out turns sour for DI McKay when he stumbles across an unidentified corpse. The day becomes darker still when his brother-in-law goes missing and is eventually found dead, the result of a seemingly accidental fall. Meanwhile, DCI Helena Grant has a disastrous on-line date with a pompous senior manager of a local hotel chain. Her initial amusement turns to unease at his disturbing behaviour. And, as she arrives home, she receives a threatening text from someone who has been watching her. When a further body is found, McKay and Grant finally begin to piece together a story that involves violence, people trafficking and the darkest family secrets.
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Novela negra Traductor:

Editorial: Whole Story QUEST
Publicado: 2020-02-27
Duración: 11H 54M
ISBN: 9781528893572

Ten siempre un buen libro para escuchar o leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Lee y escucha tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar completos en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Storytel es la mejor experiencia de lectura que puedes tener.

Descarga la app y prueba Storytel gratis.

Prueba gratis 14 días