Honeymoon For One - Portia MacIntosh

Honeymoon For One

Honeymoon For One

3,43 14 5 Autor: Portia MacIntosh
Libro electrónico.
*Shortlisted for RNA Romantic Comedy of the Year*'A hilarious, roaringly fun, feel good, sexy read. I LOVED it!' Holly Martin 'This book made me laugh and kept me turning the pages. A nice easy-flowing rom com!' Mandy Baggot
When disaster strikes, paradise calls...

As a published novelist, Lila Rose has been writing about fictional weddings all her life. But disaster strikes on her own big day when she hears her philandering fiancé, Daniel whispering sweet nothings to someone else.

With her dream day shattered, all Lila wants to do is run and hide, so she decides to fly solo on her own honeymoon.

When Daniel arrives in the resort with his new squeeze, Lila strikes up a ‘showmance’ with hot new movie star, Freddie Bianchi. Freddie is perfect for the part and Lila soon relaxes into her leading lady role.

But as truth starts to merge with fiction, could real love be in the air?

A sizzling holiday romance, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk and Sophie Ranald’s Sorry Not Sorry.

What readers are saying about Honeymoon For One:

'A feel good, funny and well written book. I read it in 2 days and enjoyed every second!' A.L. Michael

'This is a heartwarming fun story, perfect for several hours of pure escapism.' Jessica Redland

'A perfect summer escape sort of a book, it transported me to San Valentino, to some excellent Italian food, a large number of porn star martinis, and some simply wonderful scenes. I enjoyed every last moment of this book.' Rachel Gilbey

'The perfect summer read. Light, funny, so well written - laugh out loud funny - loved the story, the characters and the setting' NetGalley reviewer'It has everything you need for a good time in the pages. Definitely a great summer read.'

'Riotously funny. I was giggling, smiling and laughing along at so many of the fabulous lines.'

'Great story, wonderful characters and an idyllic setting.'

'A summer of fun and Pornstar Martinis.'
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Romance Traductor:

Editorial: Boldwood Books
Publicado: 2019-08-06
ISBN: 9781838890759
Comentarios

Ten siempre un buen libro para escuchar o leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Lee y escucha tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar completos en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Storytel es la mejor experiencia de lectura que puedes tener.

Descarga la app y prueba Storytel gratis.

Prueba gratis 14 días