The Joy of Simplicity - Allen Klein

The Joy of Simplicity

The Joy of Simplicity

4,5 2 5 Autor: Allen Klein
Libro electrónico.
A guide to finding your path to peace of mind in the midst of a hectic life, for fans of You Can’t Ruin My Day, Beautifully Said, and Badass Affirmations.

Allen Klein, bestselling author with over half a million happy readers, offers a cogent reminder that joy is simply a matter of choice. And it’s yours to make. Relax, release, refocus, and renew. Keep what you need in your life and let go of everything else including “stuff.”

The calming quotes, tranquil wisdom, and power thoughts in this book come from notable authors, celebrities, philosophers, and others who recognize the virtues of a simple, stress-free life. Grouped around basic themes like “Go with the Flow,” “Focus on What’s Important,” and “Slow Down,” these sayings are reminders that it is still possible to achieve peace and harmony in today’s fast-paced world. Bliss is just around the corner.

The Joy of Simplicity is... • A reminder that it is possible to achieve a state of peace and harmony in today’s fast-paced world
• A collection of quotes to make you smile, laugh, and reflect on what you really need in your life
• A wonderful gift for those looking for serenity and focus in the midst of a fast-paced world
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Crecimiento personal Traductor:

Editorial: Mango Media
Publicado: 2020-02-18
ISBN: 9781642501469
Comentarios

Ten siempre un buen libro para escuchar o leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Lee y escucha tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar completos en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Storytel es la mejor experiencia de lectura que puedes tener.

Descarga la app y prueba Storytel gratis.

Prueba gratis 14 días