Muestra
The Last Mrs Parrish - Liv Constantine

The Last Mrs Parrish

The Last Mrs Parrish

4,08 358 5 Autor: Liv Constantine Narrador: Suzanne Elise Freeman, Meghan Wolf
Audiolibro.
A Reese Witherspoon book club pick!Perfect for fans of B. A. Paris, Shari Lapena and Liane Moriarty

How far would you go to make all your dreams come true?


Amber Patterson is tired of being a nobody: an invisible woman who melts into the background. She deserves more. She deserves a life of wealth, luxury and leisure.

Daphne Parrish is the golden girl of Bishops Harbor, Connecticut. With her model looks, her picture-perfect mansion and her millionaire husband, Jackson, she has everything Amber wants.

Amber’s envy could eat her alive—if she didn't have a plan. Before long, she has become Daphne’s closest friend, and is catching the eye of Jackson. But a skeleton from her past could destroy everything, and if discovered, Amber’s well-laid plan may end in disaster…

‘The Last Mrs Parrish is an addictive and twisty debut’ Karin Slaughter

‘Wonderfully plausible, hypnotically compelling, and deliciously chilling and creepy – some of the best psychological suspense you’ll read this year’ Lee Child

‘It's a great reading escape. And there is a thrilling twist at the end!’ Reese Witherspoon in Stylist

‘A wonderfully clever story, filled with suspense and a shocking twist, that kept me turning the pages’ Jane Green, bestselling author of Summer Secrets

‘A twisted and compelling tale from a fresh voice in crime fiction’ Katerina Diamond, bestselling author of The Heatwave

‘A beautifully constructed set piece with a seductive “just one more chapter” urgency that will keep readers up all night’ Karen Dionne, author of The Marsh King’s Daughter

‘Part psychological thriller, part suspense, all of it impossible to put down. Be prepared to keep reading non-stop ‘til the end’
Huffington Post
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Novela negra Traductor:

Editorial: HarperCollins
Publicado: 2017-12-28
Duración: 12H
ISBN: 9780008272975
Comentarios

Ten siempre un buen libro para escuchar o leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Lee y escucha tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar completos en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Storytel es la mejor experiencia de lectura que puedes tener.

Descarga la app y prueba Storytel gratis.

Prueba gratis 14 días