Muestra
The Last Mrs Parrish - Liv Constantine

The Last Mrs Parrish

The Last Mrs Parrish

4.06 351 5 Autor: Liv Constantine Narrador: Suzanne Elise Freeman, Meghan Wolf
Disponible como audiolibro.
A REESE WITHERSPOON BOOK CLUB PICK! Addictive, dark, thrilling and full of twists! You won’t want to miss this mesmerising debut from a fresh new voice in psychological suspense. Perfect for fans of B. A. Paris, Shari Lapena and Liane Moriarty How far would you go to make all your dreams come true? Amber Patterson is tired of being a nobody: an invisible woman who melts into the background. She deserves more. She deserves a life of wealth, luxury and leisure. Daphne Parrish is the golden girl of Bishops Harbor, Connecticut. With her model looks, her picture-perfect mansion and her millionaire husband, Jackson, she has everything Amber wants. Amber’s envy could eat her alive—if she didn't have a plan. Before long, she has become Daphne’s closest friend, and is catching the eye of Jackson. But a skeleton from her past could destroy everything, and if discovered, Amber’s well-laid plan may end in disaster…
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Novela negra Traductor:

Editorial: HarperCollins
Publicado: 2017-12-28
Duración: 12H
ISBN: 9780008272975
Comentarios

Ten siempre un buen libro para escuchar o leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Lee y escucha tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar completos en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Storytel es la mejor experiencia de lectura que puedes tener.

Descarga la app y prueba Storytel gratis.

Prueba gratis 14 días