Muestra
Black Painting - Neil Olson

Black Painting

Black Painting

3 3 5 Autor: Neil Olson Narrador: Emily Woo Zeller
Audiolibro.
An enthralling well-written mystery for readers who enjoyed The Keeper of Lost Things and The Improbability of Love.

A dead body. A family torn apart. Someone is lying.
Years ago, a forgotten Goya masterpiece was stolen from Teresa’s family home, a crumbling mansion at Owl’s Point. Ever since, Teresa has stayed away, terrified of the rumours surrounding the Black Painting and the jealous accusations that tore apart her family.

Now her grandfather has summoned his descendants back to the mansion to discuss his will, and Teresa knows she has no choice except to return. But when she arrives, she finds the door hanging open and her grandfather dead, his eyes open and staring at the empty space where the Goya once hung.

Someone in the family is lying, but will Teresa unravel the mystery of the missing painting before it is too late?
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Novela negra Traductor:

Editorial: HQ
Publicado: 2018-01-09
Duración: 8H 47M
ISBN: 9780263936971
Comentarios

Ten siempre un buen libro para escuchar o leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Lee y escucha tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar completos en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Storytel es la mejor experiencia de lectura que puedes tener.

Descarga la app y prueba Storytel gratis.

Prueba gratis 14 días