Cold Kill

0 0 5 Autor: James Becker
Libro electrónico.
Time is running out to catch a gruesome killer in this pulse-raising thriller.

When mutilated cattle are found in New Mexico, it’s only a matter of time before the killer will seek out human victims. And when a series of eviscerated corpses appear on the prairie, British detective Steven Hunter, seconded to the FBI, is assigned the task of finding the twisted murderer.

But his investigations pull in two conflicting directions. Who is flying the mysterious jet-black helicopters that have been spotted flying over the crime scenes? And do they have anything to do with the killings?

With no forensic evidence left on the bodies, and a series of loner victims with nothing to connect them, these cold kills will stretch Hunter to his limits if he wants to stop this predator from finding his next prey…

Fans of David Baldacci and Robert Harris will be gripped by Cold Kill, book two in The Steven Hunter Thrillers.

Praise for Cold Kill

‘A brilliantly constructed thriller’ Robert Foster, best-selling author of The Lunar Code
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Novela negra Traductor:

Editorial: Canelo Action
Publicado: 2018-08-20
ISBN: 9781788631785
Comentarios

Ten siempre un buen libro para escuchar o leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Lee y escucha tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar completos en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Storytel es la mejor experiencia de lectura que puedes tener.

Descarga la app y prueba Storytel gratis.

Prueba gratis 14 días