Muestra
The Wolf's Mother Speaks - Ben Dolnick

The Wolf's Mother Speaks

The Wolf's Mother Speaks

0 0 5 Autor: Ben Dolnick Narrador: Edoardo Ballerini
Audiolibro.
Get out of here, Joyce. Go home. You don’t need bad news. Joyce always had an uneasy feeling about her son, Michael. Serious baby, then a serious kid, then a serious grown-up. His large, dark eyes. He always kept everything inside. When he misses coming home for his birthday, Joyce believes the worst and takes a drive upstate, desperate to find him. What she finds will strain her sanity. Intimate and unsettling, The Wolf’s Mother Speaks is perfect for fans of Jeff VanderMeer, Victor LaValle, and Drew Magary. Ben Dolnick takes listeners on an unforgettable, hauntingly funny journey alongside a mother whose love takes many forms—and a substantial body count.
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Novelas Traductor:

Editorial: Recorded Books, Inc.
Publicado: 2020-09-29
Duración: 4H 42M
ISBN: 9781980090113
Comentarios

Ten siempre un buen libro para escuchar o leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Lee y escucha tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar completos en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Storytel es la mejor experiencia de lectura que puedes tener.

Descarga la app y prueba Storytel gratis.

Prueba gratis 14 días