Muestra
As Good As It Gets? - Fiona Gibson

As Good As It Gets?

As Good As It Gets?

3,79 95 5 Autor: Fiona Gibson Narrador: Jenny Funnell
Audiolibro.
A big-hearted, hilarious book for fans of Gill Sims and Jill Mansell – from the Sunday Times bestseller

“Midlife crisis? WHAT midlife crisis?!”


Charlotte Bristow is worried about her husband Will. With her 16-year-old daughter Rosie newly signed to a top modelling agency, and Will recently out of a job, things are changing in their household.

As Will dusts down his old leather trousers and starts partying with their new, fun neighbours, Charlotte begins to wonder what on earth is going on.

So when Fraser, Charlotte’s ex – and father of Rosie – suddenly arrives back on the scene, she starts to imagine what might have been…

‘The voice of modern woman’ Marie Claire
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Romance Traductor:

Editorial: Avon
Publicado: 2015-02-26
Duración: 11H 38M
ISBN: 9780007567911
Comentarios

Ten siempre un buen libro para escuchar o leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Lee y escucha tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar completos en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Storytel es la mejor experiencia de lectura que puedes tener.

Descarga la app y prueba Storytel gratis.

Prueba gratis 14 días