Muestra
The Great Village Show - Alexandra Brown

The Great Village Show

The Great Village Show

3.9 142 5 Autor: Alexandra Brown Narrador: Gabrielle Glaister
Disponible como audiolibro.
The warm and witty new novel from bestselling author Alexandra Brown, perfect for fans of #GBBO. For fans of Jenny Colgan and Carole Matthews. Tindledale is in a tizzy . . . The Village Show competition is coming around again and after last year’s spectacular failure, the villagers are determined to win. Meg, teacher at the local school, is keen to help and to impose some much-needed order. After a terse encounter with a newcomer to the village, Meg discovers that it is celebrity chef and culinary bad boy, Dan Wright. Meg thinks he is arrogant and rude but rumour has it that Dan is opening a new restaurant in the village which could really put Tindledale on the map. As things come together, villagers old and new all start to come out of the woodwork, including new arrival Jessie who seems to have it all. But first impressions can be deceptive and Meg discovers that when it comes to Tindledale – and Dan – nothing is ever quite as it seems . . .
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Romance Traductor:

Editorial: HarperCollins
Publicado: 2015-07-30
Duración: 8H 11M
ISBN: 9780007597413
Comentarios

Ten siempre un buen libro para escuchar o leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Lee y escucha tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar completos en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Storytel es la mejor experiencia de lectura que puedes tener.

Descarga la app y prueba Storytel gratis.

Prueba gratis 14 días