Muestra
After Anna - Alex Lake

After Anna

After Anna

3,7 295 5 Autor: Alex Lake Narrador: Antonia Beamish
Audiolibro.
The No. 1 ebook bestseller, Sunday Times Top 10 bestseller and USA Today bestseller

The real nightmare starts when her daughter is returned…


A girl is missing. Five years old, taken from outside her school. She has vanished, traceless.

The police are at a loss; her parents are beyond grief. Their daughter is lost forever, perhaps dead, perhaps enslaved.

But the biggest mystery is yet to come: one week after she was abducted, their daughter is returned.

She has no memory of where she has been. And this, for her mother, is just the beginning of the nightmare.
Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, C. L. Taylor and Lucy Foley

Praise for Alex Lake


‘Relentlessly fast paced, a compelling plot and anxiety inducing finale. A cracking read’ John Marrs, bestselling author of The One

‘Opens with a nightmare scenario and races to a gripping, horribly tense ending – I think I actually stopped breathing several times. Loved it!’ Jackie Kabler, bestselling author of The Perfect Couple

'With an unrelenting sense of urgency, this brilliant book will get under your skin. Great hook, fast-paced, fully engrossing. Don't miss out – read it now!' Sam Carrington, author of The Missing Wife

‘This is creepy storytelling of the highest order: spine-chilling and difficult to put down’
Daily Mail


‘A superb read for suspense fans, this taut thriller will have you racing for the finish’
Heat


‘A gripping page turner’
Closer


‘The emotional rawness will take you to dark depths, but the journey towards that last flicker of hope is one you can’t pull back from’
Woman & Home


‘Evocative writing and emotional rawness’
Woman’s Weekly


‘A thoroughly entertaining, gripping read’ Cass Green, bestselling author of In a Cottage In a Wood
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Novela negra Traductor:

Editorial: HarperCollins
Publicado: 2015-11-19
Duración: 10H 59M
ISBN: 9780008170813
Comentarios

Ten siempre un buen libro para escuchar o leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Lee y escucha tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar completos en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Storytel es la mejor experiencia de lectura que puedes tener.

Descarga la app y prueba Storytel gratis.

Prueba gratis 14 días