Muestra
The Hypnotist - Lars Kepler

The Hypnotist

The Hypnotist

3,98 200 5 Autor: Lars Kepler Narrador: Eamonn Riley
Disponible como audiolibro.
HE WILL TRAP YOU IN A WORLD OF TERROR
The groundbreaking first novel in the bestselling Joona Linna thriller series.

A TRAUMATISED WITNESS
Karolinska Hospital, Stockholm. Detective Inspector Joona Linna is faced with a boy who witnessed the gruesome murder of his family. He’s suffered more than one hundred knife wounds and is comatose with shock.

A DISGRACED DETECTIVE
Linna’s running out of time. The police do not want him on the case. The killer’s on the run and there are seemingly no clues. Desperate for information, Linna enlists specialist Dr Erik Maria Bark, a hypnotist who vowed never to practise again.

A DEVASTATING CASE
As the hypnosis begins, a long and terrifying chain of events unfurls with reverberations far beyond Linna’s case.
Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo.

Praise for Lars Kepler:


‘The thriller that’s taking Europe by storm…ferocious, visceral storytelling that wraps you in a cloak of darkness. It’s stunning.’ Daily Mail

‘One of the best – if not the best – Scandinavian crime thrillers I’ve read.’ Red

‘All the hallmarks of a classic… this is crime writing at its most devilishly involving.’ Marie Claire

‘A genuine chiller…commanding and deeply scarifying stuff.’ Independent

‘Riddled with irresistible, nail-biting suspense, this first-class Scandinavian thriller is one of the best I’ve ever read.’ Australian Women’s Weekly

‘A rollercoaster ride of a thriller full of striking twists.’ Mail on Sunday

‘An horrific and original read.’ The Sun

‘a sulphurous whiff of Hannibal Lecter.’ Financial Times
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Novela negra Traductor:

Editorial: HarperCollins
Publicado: 2011-05-12
Duración: 16H 59M
ISBN: 9780007432745
Comentarios

Ten siempre un buen libro para escuchar o leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Lee y escucha tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar completos en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Storytel es la mejor experiencia de lectura que puedes tener.

Descarga la app y prueba Storytel gratis.

Prueba gratis 14 días