Muestra
The Thickety: The Whispering Trees - J.A. White

The Thickety: The Whispering Trees

The Thickety: The Whispering Trees

4,41 29 5 Autor: J.A. White Narrador: Moira Quirk
Audiolibro.
Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, book two in the acclaimed Thickety series is the story of a good witch, a bad witch, and a forest demon, trapped together in a world that is both enchanting and dangerous.

After Kara Westfall's village turns on her for practicing witchcraft, she and her brother, Taff, flee to the one place they know they won't be followed: the Thickety. Only this time Kara is magicless without her grimoire and Sordyr, the forest demon, is intent on keeping them there. Kara and Taff will meet other inhabitants of the Thickety in their search for a safe way out, including the infamous witch, Mary Kettle. But can they trust anyone—plant, creature, witch, book, or magic—to help them escape, to undo Grace's final terrible spell, and to stop Sordyr's horrible reach from spreading across the rest of the world?

Correlates to the Common Core State Standards in English Language Arts
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Infantil Colecciones: The Thickety: 2 Traductor:

Editorial: Katherine Tegen Books
Publicado: 2015-03-10
Duración: 9H 8M
ISBN: 9780062346360
Comentarios

Ten siempre un buen libro para escuchar o leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Lee y escucha tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar completos en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Storytel es la mejor experiencia de lectura que puedes tener.

Descarga la app y prueba Storytel gratis.

Prueba gratis 14 días