Muestra
Maggie and the Flying Pigs - E.D. Baker

Maggie and the Flying Pigs

Maggie and the Flying Pigs

3,8 5 5 Autor: E.D. Baker Narrador: Laura Knight Keating
Audiolibro.
From beloved author E. D. Baker comes the fourth book in her illustrated chapter book series about a spirited girl & magical creatures. Maggie loves taking care of the injured magical creatures at her friend Bob's stable. But her newest task isn't so easy-she has to look after some rowdy flying pigs! Meanwhile, her step-mother Zelia is trying to get Maggie's stepbrother Peter a job at Bob's stable. Peter working with Maggie? Yeah, right! Maybe when pigs fly . . . This series is perfect for fans of Princess Ponies, Magic Horses, and Critter Club.
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Infantil Colecciones: Magic Animal Rescue: 4 Traductor:

Editorial: Recorded Books, Inc.
Publicado: 2018-04-20
Duración: 51M
ISBN: 9781501967627
Comentarios

Ten siempre un buen libro para escuchar o leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Lee y escucha tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar completos en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Storytel es la mejor experiencia de lectura que puedes tener.

Descarga la app y prueba Storytel gratis.

Prueba gratis 14 días