Pengarron Pride - Gloria Cook

Pengarron Pride

Pengarron Pride

3 1 5 Autor: Gloria Cook
Libro electrónico.
An enthralling story of hardship and betrayal set against the dramatic dunes of eighteenth-century Penzance.
Forced into marriage against her will, Kerensa Trelynne has adapted well to her change in circumstance. Eight years on she is the established lady of the manor, happy in the arms of her husband Sir Oliver Pengarron and the devoted mother of three children.

But after Kerensa sees the son of an old friend for the first time, she is horrified by his resemblance to her own husband. Discovering a truth she must never divulge seems to put her mind at rest.

However, when she realises it could help a friend in distress, Kerensa wonders if she should speak out, whatever the consequences…

Fans of Dilly Court and Poldark will love the breathtaking second book in the Pengarron Sagas.
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Romance Traductor:

Editorial: Canelo Saga
Publicado: 2018-03-26
ISBN: 9781788630702
Comentarios

Ten siempre un buen libro para escuchar o leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Lee y escucha tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar completos en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Storytel es la mejor experiencia de lectura que puedes tener.

Descarga la app y prueba Storytel gratis.

Prueba gratis 14 días