Pengarron Rivalry - Gloria Cook

Pengarron Rivalry

Pengarron Rivalry

3 1 5 Autor: Gloria Cook
Libro electrónico.
Can happiness be found in a family ruled by duty?
A new generation of the Pengarron family enter centre-stage with the departure of Lady Kerensa and Sir Oliver for London.

Kelynen, their youngest daughter, is left resentful and upset by her father’s treatment of her: though she had been looking forward to running the estate single-handedly, Sir Oliver has unexpectedly forbidden it, and instead ordered her brother Luke, the selfish son and heir, to forget his playwriting career and return to Pengarron. It seems at first that only Kane, the eldest of the siblings – and the only one to be adopted – is truly happy…

Pengarron Rivalry is the fifth and final book in the sweeping Pengarron Sagas and an ideal read for fans of Janet Woods, Anna Jacobs or Poldark.
The Pengarron SagasPengarron LandPengarron PridePengarron's ChildrenPengarron DynastyPengarron Rivalry
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Romance Traductor:

Editorial: Canelo Saga
Publicado: 2018-03-26
ISBN: 9781788630740
Comentarios

Ten siempre un buen libro para escuchar o leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Lee y escucha tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar completos en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Storytel es la mejor experiencia de lectura que puedes tener.

Descarga la app y prueba Storytel gratis.

Prueba gratis 14 días