The Apocalypse Fire - Dominic Selwood

The Apocalypse Fire

The Apocalypse Fire

0 0 5 Autor: Dominic Selwood
Libro electrónico.
The stakes don’t get any higher...
When the Turin Shroud is stolen in a violent assault, archaeologist and former spy Ava Curzon is plunged into a desperate struggle against the leader of an apocalyptic Russian cult

Recruited by the UK’s clandestine MI13 intelligence agency – and aided by the Vatican’s security division and her former colleague Ferguson – Ava is sucked into a world of dark extremism and Biblical secrets.

As the chase catapults her around Europe, she must unravel the mysteries of an ancient icon belonging to the shadowy Order of Malta. With time running out, and cataclysmic war in the Middle East the price of failure, the world stands on the brink…

Perfect for readers of Dan Brown and Scott Mariani, this crypto-thriller from the masterful Dominic Selwood will keep you gripped until the very end.
Praise for The Apocalypse Fire

'Imagine the best of James Bond and the Da Vinci Code rolled into one, and that is what you get with this book.' Soldier Magazine

'Keeps the tension ratcheted up … Selwood breathes life into the conspiracy thriller by knowing his history and deploying it well.' The Catholic Herald

'A fantastic book … a rip-roaring page-turner … among the cream of the crop in its genre.' Barnsey's Books

'Expertly paced and filled with explosive action.' A Literary Vacation

'The fast pace of the story continues throughout … Selwood is one to watch.' Quench Magazine
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Novela negra Traductor:

Más información sobre el libro electrónico:

Editorial: Canelo Action
Publicado: 2016-10-31
ISBN: 9781911420163
Comentarios

Ten siempre un buen libro para escuchar o leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Lee y escucha tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar completos en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Storytel es la mejor experiencia de lectura que puedes tener.

Descarga la app y prueba Storytel gratis.

Prueba gratis 14 días