From A Distance - Gloria Cook

From A Distance

From A Distance

0 0 5 Autor: Gloria Cook
Libro electrónico.
Passion and tragedy rock the Harvey family
It is 1931 and Emilia and Alec's marriage is under strain. Prone to melancholy, and injured in a storm, Alec’s misery draws him to seek solace with his brother's new wife.
But when Perry Bosweld, a disabled army surgeon, re-enters Emilia's life, she finds that she is still attracted to him. Emilia's first duty is to her husband and to the farm, and she will not allow herself to swerve from this path…
The third captivating instalment of the Harvey Family Saga, From a Distance is a perfect read for fans of Anne Baker, Maggie Hope or Daisy Styles.
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Romance Traductor:

Editorial: Canelo Saga
Publicado: 2018-02-12
ISBN: 9781788630665
Comentarios

Ten siempre un buen libro para escuchar o leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Lee y escucha tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar completos en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Storytel es la mejor experiencia de lectura que puedes tener.

Descarga la app y prueba Storytel gratis.

Prueba gratis 14 días