A Stranger Light - Gloria Cook

A Stranger Light

A Stranger Light

4 1 5 Autor: Gloria Cook
Libro electrónico.
A family's struggle for love and hope in the aftermath of war
In the aftermath of the Second World War, Faye Harvey struggles against the stigma of being a single mother. Faye is drawn to former POW Mark Fuller, but then the father of her son, a Scottish laird, offers marriage now he is a widower.

Faye is torn. Meanwhile Tristan falls for the new housekeeper Susan Dowling, but their age difference and her distrust seem to make love impossible. And over at Ford Farm, Faye's cousin Lottie Harmon, begins to fear she may not want a new life with her GI husband after all…

Fans of Rosie Clarke and Nadine Dorries will love the fifth compelling Harvey Family Saga.
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Romance Traductor:

Editorial: Canelo Saga
Publicado: 2018-02-12
ISBN: 9781788630689
Comentarios

Ten siempre un buen libro para escuchar o leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Lee y escucha tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar completos en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Storytel es la mejor experiencia de lectura que puedes tener.

Descarga la app y prueba Storytel gratis.

Prueba gratis 14 días