Ashes to Ashes - Siobhan Vivian,Jenny Han

Ashes to Ashes

Ashes to Ashes

3.33 9 5 Autor: Siobhan Vivian,Jenny Han
Disponible como libro electrónico.
Bestselling and critically acclaimed authors Jenny Han, author of To All the Boys I've Loved Before, and Siobhan Vivan team up in this brand new trilogy. Perfect for fans of Pretty Little Liars and Big Little Lies. New Year's Eve ended with a bang and Mary, Kat and Lillia may not be prepared for what is to come. After Rennie's death, Kat and Lillia try to put the pieces together of what happened to her. They both blame themselves. If Lillia hadn't left with Reeve ... If Kat had only stayed with Rennie ... Things could have been different. Now they will never be the same. Only Mary knows the truth about that night. About what she is. She also knows the truth about Lillia and Reeve falling in love, about Reeve being happy when all he deserves is misery, just like the misery he caused her. Now their childish attempts at revenge are a thing of the past and Mary is out for blood. Will she leave anything in her wake or will all that remain be ashes?
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Juvenil Traductor:

Editorial: Simon & Schuster Children's UK
Publicado: 2014-10-09
ISBN: 9781471116933
Comentarios

Ten siempre un buen libro para escuchar o leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Lee y escucha tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar completos en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Storytel es la mejor experiencia de lectura que puedes tener.

Descarga la app y prueba Storytel gratis.

Prueba gratis 14 días