Muestra
Don't Stop Believin' - Olivia Newton-John

Don't Stop Believin'

Don't Stop Believin'

3,8 35 5 Autor: Olivia Newton-John Narrador: Olivia Newton-John
Audiolibro.
Libro electrónico.
With humor and warmth, legendary musician, actress, activist, and icon Olivia Newton-John shares her fascinating life story—from her unforgettable rise to fame in the classic musical Grease to her passionate advocacy for health in light of her battles with cancer. Perfect for fans of Tina Turner’s My Love Story and Sally Field’s In Pieces, this New York Times bestseller—with new exclusive material—is an extraordinary can’t-miss memoir.

For more than five decades, Olivia Newton-John has been one of our most successful and adored entertainers. A four-time Grammy Award winner, she is one of the world’s bestselling recording artists of all time, with more than 100 million albums sold. Her starring roles in the iconic movies Grease and Xanadu catapulted her into super-stardom.

In addition to her music and screen successes, Olivia is perhaps best known for her strength, courage, and grace. After her own personal journeys with cancer, she has thrived and become an inspiration for millions around the world. A tireless advocate for countless charities, her true passion is as the founding champion of the Olivia Newton-John Cancer Wellness & Research Centre in her hometown of Melbourne, Australia. Olivia has always radiated joy, hope, and compassion—determined to be a force for good in the world.

Now she is sharing her journey, from Melbourne schoolgirl to international superstar, in this deeply personal book. Candid and moving, Don’t Stop Believin’ is Olivia Newton-John’s story in her own words for the very first time.
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Biografía Traductor:

Editorial: Simon & Schuster Audio
Publicado: 2019-03-12
Duración: 7H 27M
ISBN: 9781508286035

Editorial: Gallery Books
Publicado: 2019-09-12
ISBN: 9781982122263
Comentarios

Ten siempre un buen libro para escuchar o leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Lee y escucha tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar completos en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Storytel es la mejor experiencia de lectura que puedes tener.

Descarga la app y prueba Storytel gratis.

Prueba gratis 14 días