Muestra
The Mum Who Got Her Life Back - Fiona Gibson

The Mum Who Got Her Life Back

The Mum Who Got Her Life Back

3,68 22 5 Autor: Fiona Gibson Narrador: Angus King, Caroline Guthrie, David Monteath
Audiolibro.
The Top 5 laugh-out-loud bestseller. Fiona Gibson is back and funnier than ever! Perfect for fans of Why Mummy Drinks.
When her 18-year-old twins leave for university, single mum Nadia’s life changes in ways she never expected: her Glasgow flat feels suddenly huge, laundry doesn’t take up half her week, and she no longer has to buy ‘the Big Milk’. After almost two decades of putting everyone else first, Nadia is finally taking care of herself. And with a budding romance with new boyfriend Jack, she’s never felt more alive.

That is, until her son Alfie drops out of university, and Nadia finds her empty nest is empty no more. With a heartbroken teenager to contend with, Nadia has to ask herself: is it ever possible for a mother to get her own life back? And can Jack and Nadia’s relationship survive having a sulky teenager around?

A gloriously funny and uplifting new book perfect for fans of Gill Sims and Jill Mansell. If you love this, don’t miss Fiona’s brand-new comedy When Life Gives You Lemons – out now!


‘I was enthralled from beginning to end’ Reader Review

‘A warm fuzzy romp of a book’ Reader Review

‘If you want a funny, charming and feel-good story you can’t go wrong with this’ Reader Review

‘What a refreshing read! I giggled and squirmed all the way through this’ Reader Review

‘A great book that I didn’t want to put down, absolutely loved it!’ Reader Review
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Romance Traductor:

Editorial: Avon
Publicado: 2019-03-07
Duración: 10H 25M
ISBN: 9780008310981
Comentarios

Ten siempre un buen libro para escuchar o leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Lee y escucha tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar completos en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Storytel es la mejor experiencia de lectura que puedes tener.

Descarga la app y prueba Storytel gratis.

Prueba gratis 14 días