Muestra
The Marriage Lie - Kimberly Belle

The Marriage Lie

The Marriage Lie

3,84 186 5 Autor: Kimberly Belle Narrador: Stephanie Cannon
Disponible como audiolibro.
** The #1 eBook bestseller! **


‘Utterly compelling!’ Lisa Hall, bestselling author of Between You and Me
‘A good, old-fashioned page-turner, with a poisonous sting in the tail.’ Daily Mail

She thought they had a perfect marriage….


When a plane crashes, Iris Griffiths watches the news unfold with horror…and then relief. Her beloved husband Will had just flown out from the same airport, but he was on a different flight.

So why is his name on the list of victims?


Surely there’s some mistake – her husband would never lie to her. Would he? But wading deeper into the truth of her husband’s deception, Iris begins to think the unthinkable.


Maybe she’s glad that he’s dead…



A chillingly unsettling psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Paula Hawkins, Liane Moriarty , Shari Lapena and Clare Macintosh. Are you ready to question if everything in your life is really as it seems…
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Terror y Suspenso Traductor:

Editorial: HQ
Publicado: 2016-12-29
Duración: 10H 22M
ISBN: 9780263927542
Comentarios

Ten siempre un buen libro para escuchar o leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Lee y escucha tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar completos en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Storytel es la mejor experiencia de lectura que puedes tener.

Descarga la app y prueba Storytel gratis.

Prueba gratis 14 días