Love to Hate You - Anna Premoli

Love to Hate You

Love to Hate You

3,68 57 5 Autor: Anna Premoli
Libro electrónico.
Can your worst enemy become the love of your life? A fun, feisty, feel-good romance for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Meg Cabot.

Jennifer and Ian have known each other for seven years. They are leaders of two different teams in the same London bank, and are constantly engaged in a running battle to be number one.

Ian is a handsome, wealthy and sought-after bachelor; Jennifer is a feisty, independent lawyer. When they are thrown together to work on the same project, Ian makes Jenny an offer she can't refuse: to have free reign of their rich client if she pretends to be his girlfriend.

Soon, it becomes more and more difficult to tell the difference between fiction and reality...

What readers are saying about LOVE TO HATE YOU:

'A light-hearted novel about love, (im)possibilities and challenges in the workplace' Tu Style.

'Anna Premoli, for me, is the best of the genre. This book made me laugh and fall in love – I read it four times!'

'I loved this novel from beginning to end ... If you want a book that is fun and romantic at the same time, I would definitely recommend it.'

'A beautiful love story ... I read it in just two days!'
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Romance Traductor:

Editorial: Aria
Publicado: 2016-06-01
ISBN: 9781784977504
Comentarios

Ten siempre un buen libro para escuchar o leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Lee y escucha tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar completos en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Storytel es la mejor experiencia de lectura que puedes tener.

Descarga la app y prueba Storytel gratis.

Prueba gratis 14 días