Muestra
The Woman Next Door - Cass Green

The Woman Next Door

The Woman Next Door

3,82 141 5 Autor: Cass Green Narrador: Anna Bentinck, Bea Holland
Disponible como audiolibro.
A No.1 e-book bestseller, perfect for fans of Ruth Ware, Shari Lapena and Clare Mackintosh.


Two suburban women. Two dark secrets. The almost perfect murder.


Everybody needs good neighbours…


Melissa and Hester have lived next door to each other for years. When Melissa’s daughter was younger, Hester was almost like a grandmother to her. But recently they haven’t been so close.

Hester has plans to change all that. It’s obvious to her that despite Melissa’s outwardly glamorous and successful life, she needs Hester’s help.

But taking help from Hester might not be such a good idea for a woman with as many secrets as Melissa…
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Novela negra Traductor:

Editorial: HarperCollins
Publicado: 2016-12-01
Duración: 10H 6M
ISBN: 9780008203573
Comentarios

Ten siempre un buen libro para escuchar o leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Lee y escucha tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar completos en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Storytel es la mejor experiencia de lectura que puedes tener.

Descarga la app y prueba Storytel gratis.

Prueba gratis 14 días