Muestra
The Mystery of the Hidden House: Book 6 - Enid Blyton

The Mystery of the Hidden House: Book 6

The Mystery of the Hidden House: Book 6

4.6 5 5 Autor: Enid Blyton Narrador: Thomas Judd
Disponible como audiolibro.
The Find-Outers is a brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

Fatty, Larry, Diasy, Pip and Bets are forbidden to solve any mysteries this summer. Then they meet Ern, Mr Goon's nephew, and can't help giving him a few false clues. But they don't expect their fake mystery to turn into a real one, or for Ern to go missing!

In the original 1948 text, Fatty's nickname is based on the fact that his initials are F.A.T. as well as his size. All references to his size have been removed from this recording (based on the text from 2016) so that Fatty's nickname refers to his initials only.

(P) 2019 Hodder & Stoughton

Enid Blyton ® and Enid Blyton's signature are registered trade marks of Hodder & Stoughton Limited. No trade mark or copyrighted material may be reproduced without the express written permission of the trade mark and copyright owner.
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Infantil Colecciones: The Find-Outers: 6 Traductor:

Editorial: Hodder Children's Books
Publicado: 2019-02-21
Duración: 4H 24M
ISBN: 9781444943566
Comentarios

Ten siempre un buen libro para escuchar o leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Lee y escucha tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar completos en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Storytel es la mejor experiencia de lectura que puedes tener.

Descarga la app y prueba Storytel gratis.

Prueba gratis 14 días