Muestra
No-one Ever Has Sex at a Wedding - Tracy Bloom

No-one Ever Has Sex at a Wedding

No-one Ever Has Sex at a Wedding

3,27 15 5 Autor: Tracy Bloom Narrador: Julia Barrie
Audiolibro.
From the no. 1 bestselling author of No-one Ever Has Sex on a Tuesday, this book will make you laugh until you cry. Perfect for fans of Nick Spalding, Marian Keyes and Gill Sims.
In Katy’s opinion, weddings should follow some basic rules: 1) No-one should ever have sex. Of course. The married couple has the rest of their lives for that, and the guests should be too busy partying. 2) If you are heavily pregnant (as Katy is) you should obviously not be invited to three weddings in the space of one summer. Your husband’s accident-prone best friend, your attention-seeking colleague, your 73-year-old mother’s marriage to her Spanish toy boy – all without even an alcoholic drink to make them bearable. 3) During the speeches, it should not be revealed that you had a secret one-night-stand with one of the other guests. 4) Instead of laying bets on the length of the best man’s speech, guests should not be laying bets on whether a marriage will be in ruins before the end of the meal… But this summer, Katy is lucky enough to be the special guest at the weddings that break ALL of the rules. What could possibly go wrong?

‘I absolutely loved it, I laughed my head off at so many parts it is soooo hilarious!’ Jessica's Book Biz
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Romance Traductor:

Editorial: QUEST from W. F. Howes Ltd
Publicado: 2019-07-18
Duración: 8H 5M
ISBN: 9781528871464
Comentarios

Ten siempre un buen libro para escuchar o leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Lee y escucha tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar completos en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Storytel es la mejor experiencia de lectura que puedes tener.

Descarga la app y prueba Storytel gratis.

Prueba gratis 14 días