You Drive Me Crazy - Anna Premoli

You Drive Me Crazy

You Drive Me Crazy

3,91 23 5 Autor: Anna Premoli
Libro electrónico.
A fun, feisty romance, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Paige Toon.

What girl doesn’t dream of an amazing promotion working on the other side of the world?

This once in a lifetime opportunity is presented to 28-year-old investment banker, Maddison Johnson and instantly fills her with abject fear.

It isn't the New York transfer she had set her heart on... she's going to South Korea, instead.

To make things worse, her boss Mark Kim doesn't go out of his way to make it easy for her to adapt to her new environment.

Plunged into a world she knows nothing about with a man she can't stand, Maddison finds herself forced to adapt and grow up quickly. Maybe in the process she will stumble over something wonderful and quite unexpected...

What people are saying about YOU DRIVE ME CRAZY:

'I found myself gutted I had to put the book down and go to bed after my first stint of reading'

'Very entertaining, really interesting that the storyline revolved around working life as well as the personal'
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Romance Traductor:

Editorial: Aria
Publicado: 2017-02-01
ISBN: 9781784978976
Comentarios

Ten siempre un buen libro para escuchar o leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Lee y escucha tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar completos en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Storytel es la mejor experiencia de lectura que puedes tener.

Descarga la app y prueba Storytel gratis.

Prueba gratis 14 días