The Penrose Treasure - Janet Tanner

The Penrose Treasure

The Penrose Treasure

4 4 5 Autor: Janet Tanner
Libro electrónico.
When a childhood mystery resurfaces, a bitter rivalry threatens to destroy the Penrose family...
When Tamsin Hardy returns home from her post as a lady’s maid to attend her beloved mother’s sickbed, her childhood playmate Isobel Penrose offers her a post as her companion at Trevarrah House.

Tamsin reluctantly accepts, but she feels instinctively uneasy about Trevarrah House despite her growing attraction to Isobel’s brother Adam, recently returned from the war in America. There is a bitter rivalry between Adam and his brother Nicholas, and Tamsin increasingly fears for her growing involvement with the Penrose family…

A gripping tale of love and family, perfect for fans of Linda Finlay and Gloria Cook.
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Romance Traductor:

Editorial: Canelo Saga
Publicado: 2019-06-27
ISBN: 9781788636292
Comentarios

Ten siempre un buen libro para escuchar o leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Lee y escucha tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar completos en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Storytel es la mejor experiencia de lectura que puedes tener.

Descarga la app y prueba Storytel gratis.

Prueba gratis 14 días