Trevallion

3,33 3 5 Autor: Gloria Cook
Libro electrónico.
The Great War is over, but for a small Cornish community the troubles are only just beginning…
When the master of the Trevallion estate, Captain Miles Trevallion, dies the desperate search for an heir begins. Rebecca Allen, daughter of the caretaker to Trevallion, is determined to protect her beloved home from ruin.

After much searching, an heir to the estate is finally located – Major Alexander Fiennes. But Alex is suffering from shell shock after his horrific experiences during the war. Rebecca is forced to take charge in order to save Trevallion, and must contend with not only Alex’s broken spirit, but a ghost from the past who is determined to win Trevallion back once and for all…

A gripping story of love and loyalty from the masterful Gloria Cook, perfect for fans of Magaret Dickinson.
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Romance Traductor:

Editorial: Canelo Saga
Publicado: 2019-08-12
ISBN: 9781788636452
Comentarios

Ten siempre un buen libro para escuchar o leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Lee y escucha tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar completos en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Storytel es la mejor experiencia de lectura que puedes tener.

Descarga la app y prueba Storytel gratis.

Prueba gratis 14 días