A Very Lucky Christmas - Lilac Mills

A Very Lucky Christmas

A Very Lucky Christmas

3,83 6 5 Autor: Lilac Mills
Libro electrónico.
Things can't get worse for Daisy Jones... can they?

Christmas is meant to be the happiest time of year so why is absolutely everything going wrong for Daisy? Reeling from a bad breakup, moving back in with her parents and hounded by trouble at work she really shouldn’t be surprised when things go from bad to worse..and she ends up in A&E!

Her great-grandmother persuaded her to plant a silver sixpence in the Christmas pud for luck but choking on the coin isn’t the ‘change’ she’d wished for. Yet when dashing Dr Noah Hartley saves the day things finally start to look up. With Christmas Day just around the corner Daisy’s determined to make her own luck...and hopefully bag herself a dishy doc in the process!

A heart-warming christmas romance perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Debbie Johnson and Daisy James
What readers are saying about A Very Lucky Christmas:

"This book!!! I laughed so hard and loved these characters!" Reader review

"This is a perfect Christmas read!" Reader review

"This fun Christmas romance has it all" Reader review

"This book is hilarious and the perfect Christmas season read" Reader review

"It’s a fun and festive romance with some bite, perfect for Christmas" Reader review

"A delight of a book... I couldn’t put it down. Absolutely hilarious... a relaxing read - but hard to get away from." Reader review

"Great festive read." Reader review

"I was so drawn into the storylines and the characters... Funny, full of laughs and... heart-warming." The Cosiest Corner
"I really enjoyed this book... It was lovely to curl up on the sofa on a really wet day and forget about the world outside. I would definitely recommend this book." Reader review
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Romance Traductor:

Editorial: Canelo Escape
Publicado: 2018-08-20
ISBN: 9781788632744
Comentarios

Ten siempre un buen libro para escuchar o leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Lee y escucha tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar completos en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Storytel es la mejor experiencia de lectura que puedes tener.

Descarga la app y prueba Storytel gratis.

Prueba gratis 14 días