The Princess and the Absolutely Not a Princess (Miranda and Maude #1) - Emma Wunsch

The Princess and the Absolutely Not a Princess (Miranda and Maude #1)

The Princess and the Absolutely Not a Princess (Miranda and Maude #1)

0 0 5 Autor: Emma Wunsch
Disponible como libro electrónico.
"Brilliantly relevant, playful, and compassionate." –Abby Hanlon, author of Dory Fantasmagory

A princess and a revolutionary form an unexpected friendship in this charming, illustrated chapter-book series, perfect for fans of Judy Moody and Clementine!

Princess Miranda does not want to go to school. She wants to shoe shop, plan parties, and decorate the castle.

Maude cannot wait for school. She loves rules and social justice and getting good grades. She also loves hard-boiled eggs, much to Miranda’s dismay.

When a tense first week of school results in Maude getting excluded from the Royal Birthday Party, Maude decides she’s found her first fight for social justice: a birthday boycott.

This hilarious, heartfelt chapter-book series teaches empathy, and reminds us that your very best friend could be one desk away.
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Infantil Traductor:

Editorial: Amulet Books
Publicado: 2018-08-07
ISBN: 9781683354024
Comentarios

Ten siempre un buen libro para escuchar o leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Lee y escucha tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar completos en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Storytel es la mejor experiencia de lectura que puedes tener.

Descarga la app y prueba Storytel gratis.

Prueba gratis 14 días