No calificado
0
Colecciones
Parte 1 de 4
Idioma
Inglés
Categoría
Novela negra
Duración
9H 36M

Gone in the Night

Autor: Mary-Jane Riley Narrador: Kristin Atherton Audiolibro

A twisty and compelling thriller perfect for fans of C L Taylor, K L Slater and B A Paris.
Some secrets are deadly…

When the victim of a car crash begs journalist Alex Devlin for help before disappearing without trace, Alex finds herself caught up in a mystery that won’t let her go.

Determined to find the missing man, she is soon investigating a conspiracy that threatens some of the most vulnerable members of society.

But will Alex be prepared to put her own life on the line to help those who can’t help themselves?

© 2021 One More Chapter (Audiolibro) ISBN: 9780008461836