No calificado
Parte 1 de 212
Religión y espiritualidad
1H 57M

Life Is _____: Audio Bible Studies: God's Illogical Love Will Change Your Existence

Autor: Judah Smith, Greg Paul Narrador: Judah Smith Audiolibro

Simple Truths to Find Love, Enjoyment, Trust, and Peace with God

What is life? What are we here for? What is truly important? What will bring authentic satisfaction and lasting happiness? We all ask these questions, and we all have a right to come to our own conclusions.

In this follow-up to his New York Times and USA Today bestseller Jesus Is ____, Judah completes this sentence as to what “life is,” revealing how it is to be loved and to love, to enjoy God to the fullest, to trust God in every moment, and to be at peace with God, others, and ourselves. Judah writes as a friend, welcoming to the discussion new believers, lifelong followers of Jesus, and even the merely curious.

In this six-session study, Judah shows us the irrational love of God and the life that he intends for us to have in the here and now. With excitement and humor, he looks at the stories in the Bible from a different angle and shows how life is all about loving God and loving others.

Sessions include:

1. Life Is . . . to Be Loved by God (21:00)
2. Life Is . . . to Love Others (20:00)
3. Life Is . . . to Trust God (16:30)
4. Life Is . . . to Be at Peace with God (18:00)
5. Life Is . . . to be at Peace with Yourself (19:30)
6. Life Is . . . to Enjoy God (23:30)

Coordinating study guide available separately.

The Audio Bible Studies series provides a unique audio learning experience. Unlike a traditional audiobook's direct narration of a book's text, this audio Bible study includes high-quality, live audio sessions from the author that cover important Bible-based topics. These sessions will reflect the ambiance of the unique recording locations, immersing the listener into the teaching. While not required for the audio experience, these studies are designed to partner with the coordinating study guide, sold separately.

© 2022 HarperChristian Resources (Audiolibro) ISBN: 9780310138181