The Sword of Moses

The Sword of Moses

The Sword of Moses

Libro electrónico

An ancient evil has been unleashed...
When former MI6 agent turned archaeologist Dr Ava Curzon is engaged by American intelligence to track down an African militia claiming to hold the Ark of the Covenant, she is plunged into a world where nothing is what it seems.

Her breakneck descent into the shadowy realm of dark biblical magic hurls her across continents and into the opaque worlds of the Knights Templar, freemasons, occultists, and extremist neo-Nazis, pushing her mentally and physically to the limits.

As the plot twists and turns across the centuries, she requires all her skills to solve a trail of ancient clues leading her inexorably towards a terrifying ritual. Taking centre stage, she faces the ultimate battle against an age-old evil she must stop at all costs.

For readers of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse comes The Sword of Moses, an extraordinary and gripping adventure.
Praise for Dominic Selwood
'A rollercoaster crypto-thriller … a ride that thrills and educates … move over Lara Croft!' Daily Express

'One of the top 5 religious thrillers of all time' BestThrillers.com

Idioma:
Inglés
Categoría:
Novela negra

Más información sobre el libro electrónico:

Editorial:
Canelo Action
Publicado:
2015-09-14
ISBN:
9781910859032

Libros similares

Hitta storyn som passar just dig

Henrik Karlsson

"Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

Birgitta Johansson

"Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

Birgitta Lindh

"Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"