Fragment
Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove - Sarah Bennett

Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove

Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove

4,25 59 5 Schrijver: Sarah Bennett Voorlezer: Rachel Bavidge
Beschikbaar als audioboek.
‘Delightfully romantic and touching.’ Phillipa Ashley

A second chance by the sea?


When Kiki Jackson’s marriage falls to pieces, there’s only one place that she knows she can escape to – her sister’s little guesthouse in Butterfly Cove.

But she’s worried that turning up on bride-to-be Mia’s doorstep, especially with her two adorable children in tow, will spoil her sister’s imminent wedding plans!

Luckily, handsome neighbour Aaron Spenser offers to share his new cottage with Kiki until she’s back on her feet. And as the wedding draws closer, Kiki realises that Butterfly Cove may be offering her little family more than just a new home…

Maybe this is where her new life begins…?


An uplifting and heartwarming read, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd.

Praise for Sarah Bennett’s Butterfly Cove series:
‘A delightful and engaging read. An emotional journey I’ll never forget.’ Urban Book Reviews

‘A sweet, feel-good contemporary romance…definitely sigh-worthy!’ My Humble Opinion

‘I am already looking forward to my next trip to Butterfly Cove!’ Rachel’s Random Reads (top 1,000 Amazon reviewer)

‘Let Butterfly Cove work its magic! Sarah Bennett has stepped firmly into my auto-buy box.’ Claire Robinson (Top Ten GoodReads Reviewer)
Taal: Engels Categorie: Romance Serie: Butterfly Cove: 2 Vertaler:

Meer info over het audioboek:

Uitgeverij: HQ Digital
Verschenen: 2018-02-02
Lengte: 8U 3M
ISBN: 9780008294571
Reacties

Altijd een goed boek bij je – luister waar en wanneer je wilt

Luister naar zoveel boeken als je maar wilt! Bewaar onbeperkt boeken offline zodat je ook zonder internet kunt luisteren. Probeer eens die nieuwe thriller en als die niet bevalt, probeer gewoon een ander boek! Met Storytel heb je altijd duizenden verhalen bij je.

Maak hier je account aan