Fragment
No Mercy - John Burley

No Mercy

No Mercy

3,55 44 5 Auteur: John Burley Voorlezer: Peter Brooke
Luisterboek.
No Mercy is a harrowing tale of suspense, brutal murder and the dark secrets that lie beneath the surface of a placid, tight-knit town.

Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Linwood Barclay this is a page-turning thriller.

The peaceful town of Wintersville is a place safe from the crime and congestion of city life, where neighbours feel like family. It’s the perfect place to live.

But when a teenager is discovered brutally murdered in the woods, it becomes clear that a psychopath is roaming the streets. Dr Ben Stevenson, the town’s medical examiner, and father of two young boys, becomes entangled in the hunt for the murderer, determined to keep his family safe.

But as Ben uncovers the dark secrets of his seemingly quiet community, he confronts a truth that will haunt him forever and puts those he loves in serious danger.
Taal: Engels Categorie: Misdaad Vertaler:

Meer info over het luisterboek:

Uitgeverij: Avon
Verschenen: 2014-07-03
Lengte: 9U 29M
ISBN: 9780007597857
Reacties

Altijd een goed boek bij je – luister waar en wanneer je wilt

Luister naar zoveel boeken als je maar wilt! Bewaar onbeperkt boeken offline zodat je ook zonder internet kunt luisteren. Probeer die nieuwe thriller, en als die niet bevalt, probeer dan gewoon een ander boek!

Account aanmaken