The Tournament of Blood - Michael Jecks

The Tournament of Blood

The Tournament of Blood

1,5 2 5 Schrijver: Michael Jecks
E-book.
The knights prepare for combat, but the killings aren’t on the field…

It’s 1322, and plans to host a tournament in the spring give moneylenders everywhere a golden opportunity. Many knights in Devon are already indebted to Benjamin Dudenay, and when a month before the festivities, he is found beaten to death, it is not in the least bit surprising.

Simon and Baldwin must hurry to find the culprit, but then a carpenter commissioned to build the stands is killed in a similar fashion, leaving them with even more mysteries to solve…

The eleventh instalment in the gripping Last Templar Mysteries series, perfect for fans of C J Sansom and Susanna Gregory.

Praise for Michael Jecks

‘Michael Jecks is a national treasure’ Scotland on Sunday

‘Marvellously portrayed’ C. J. Sansom
Taal: Engels Categorie: Misdaad Vertaler:

Meer info over het e-book:

Uitgeverij: Canelo Adventure
Verschenen: 2020-09-14
ISBN: 9781800321236
Reacties

Altijd een goed boek bij je – luister waar en wanneer je wilt

Luister naar zoveel boeken als je maar wilt! Bewaar onbeperkt boeken offline zodat je ook zonder internet kunt luisteren. Probeer eens die nieuwe thriller en als die niet bevalt, probeer gewoon een ander boek! Met Storytel heb je altijd duizenden verhalen bij je.

Maak hier je account aan