Fragment
Chronicles of Ancient Darkness #5: Oath Breaker - Michelle Paver

Chronicles of Ancient Darkness #5: Oath Breaker

Chronicles of Ancient Darkness #5: Oath Breaker

3.82 11 5 Schrijver: Michelle Paver Voorlezer: Ian McKellen
Beschikbaar als audioboek.
“Fast-paced and exciting adventure that will enthrall every reader.” —Erin Hunter, author of the New York Times bestselling Warriors series In the fifth book in Michelle Paver’s bestselling fantasy series, a struggling hero descends down a dark path. A thrilling read for fans of Brandon Mull and Jeanne DuPrau. When he was outcast, Torak was the hunted one. Nine moons later he becomes the hunter when he vows to avenge the killing of one of his closest friends. Racked by guilt and grief, he follows the killer into the Deep Forest, where the World Spirit stalks the hidden valleys as a tall man with the antlers of a stag. But there is a rottenness at the heart of the Forest, for its clans have succumbed to the lies of the Soul-Eaters. Here, Torak must face fire, war, and overwhelming evil. Oath Breaker is a story about keeping promises and the true cost of vengeance. “Highly entertaining.” —New York Times Book Review
Taal: Engels Categorie: Young adult Serie: Chronicles of Ancient Darkness: 5 Vertaler:

Meer info over het audioboek:

Uitgeverij: Katherine Tegen Books
Verschenen: 2009-06-02
Lengte: 6U 43M
ISBN: 9780061765186
Reacties

Altijd een goed boek bij je – luister waar en wanneer je wilt

Luister naar zoveel boeken als je maar wilt! Bewaar onbeperkt boeken offline zodat je ook zonder internet kunt luisteren. Probeer eens die nieuwe thriller en als die niet bevalt, probeer gewoon een ander boek! Met Storytel heb je altijd duizenden verhalen bij je.

Maak hier je account aan