Fragment
The Mystery of the Strange Bundle: Book 10 - Enid Blyton

The Mystery of the Strange Bundle: Book 10

The Mystery of the Strange Bundle: Book 10

4,75 20 5 Schrijver: Enid Blyton Voorlezer: Thomas Judd
Luisterboek.
The Find-Outers is a brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

There's been a robbery at Mr Fellows's house, but nothing has been stolen. It's the most peculiar mystery yet for Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip, Bets and Buster the dog! And it's the perfect case for Fatty to practice his new skill of ventriloquism.

In the original 1952 text, Fatty's nickname is based on the fact that his initials are F.A.T. as well as his size. All references to his size have been removed from this recording (based on the text from 2016) so that Fatty's nickname refers to his initials only.

(P) 2019 Hodder & Stoughton Limited

Enid Blyton ® and Enid Blyton's signature are registered trade marks of Hodder & Stoughton Limited. No trade mark or copyrighted material may be reproduced without the express written permission of the trade mark and copyright owner.
Taal: Engels Categorie: Kids Serie: The Find-Outers: 10 Vertaler:

Meer info over het luisterboek:

Uitgeverij: Hodder Children's Books
Verschenen: 2019-02-21
Lengte: 4U 2M
ISBN: 9781444943603
Reacties

Altijd een goed boek bij je – luister waar en wanneer je wilt

Luister naar zoveel boeken als je maar wilt! Bewaar onbeperkt boeken offline zodat je ook zonder internet kunt luisteren. Probeer eens die nieuwe thriller en als die niet bevalt, probeer gewoon een ander boek! Met Storytel heb je altijd duizenden verhalen bij je.

Maak hier je account aan