Fragment
Paper Dolls - Emma Pullar

Paper Dolls

Paper Dolls

0.0 0 5 Schrijver: Emma Pullar Voorlezer: Jessica Preddy
Beschikbaar als audioboek.
Paper Dolls is a dark and compelling psychological thriller which will appeal to fans of authors like Chris Carter, C.J. Tudor and Karin Slaughter. When a bizarre set of murders take place in London, three flatmates become embroiled in the terrifying mystery. Mike, Beatrice and Kerri all share a flat and a passion to move their careers forward. When Mike, a frustrated mime in Trafalgar Square, lays eyes on performance artist Princess, his world begins to unravel. Meanwhile, Kerri is struggling to hold onto her job as a journalist, when she stumbles across a body, which turns out to be the third victim of the Paper Doll Killer. Beatrice, who was once a bestselling author, looks to the series of murders for inspiration but finds a lot more than she bargained for. As the three flatmates discover they each have links to the killer they start to turn on one another. Who might be next? “A deadly game of cat n' mouse... Pullar's dark mind is a force to be reckoned with'” - LV HAY
Taal: Engels Categorie: Spanning Vertaler:

Meer info over het audioboek:

Uitgeverij: Whole Story QUEST
Verschenen: 2019-08-15
Lengte: 8U 11M
ISBN: 9781528875479
Reacties

Altijd een goed boek bij je – luister waar en wanneer je wilt

Luister naar zoveel boeken als je maar wilt! Bewaar onbeperkt boeken offline zodat je ook zonder internet kunt luisteren. Probeer eens die nieuwe thriller en als die niet bevalt, probeer gewoon een ander boek! Met Storytel heb je altijd duizenden verhalen bij je.
Maak hier je account aan