Forgive No More - Seb Kirby

Forgive No More

Forgive No More

0.0 0 5 Schrijver: Seb Kirby
Binnenkort als e-book 2019-08-19.
No more running, no more hiding – it’s time to fight back. The Blake family can only live in security if the truth about the conspiracy threatening their lives is brought into the full light of day. As the stakes are raised higher than ever before, James must return to Italy to confront those seeking to destroy those he loves. Forces from around the world, from Washington to Munich, London to Tijuana, are ranged against him. As the mystery begins to unravel, a shattering revelation emerges. Dark secrets have survived down the centuries and are in the hands of those who threaten not only him, but the entire world… From international bestselling author Seb Kirby comes the pulse-pounding finale to the James Blake thriller series, perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Dan Brown and Ken Follett.
Taal: Engels Categorie: Misdaad Vertaler:

Meer info over het e-book:

Uitgeverij: Canelo Action

Altijd een goed boek bij je – luister waar en wanneer je wilt

Luister naar zoveel boeken als je maar wilt! Bewaar onbeperkt boeken offline zodat je ook zonder internet kunt luisteren. Probeer eens die nieuwe thriller en als die niet bevalt, probeer gewoon een ander boek! Met Storytel heb je altijd duizenden verhalen bij je.
Maak hier je account aan