Fragment
Amelia Bedelia & Friends #1: Amelia Bedelia & Friends Beat the Clock - Herman Parish

Amelia Bedelia & Friends #1: Amelia Bedelia & Friends Beat the Clock

Amelia Bedelia & Friends #1: Amelia Bedelia & Friends Beat the Clock

5.0 1 5 Schrijver: Herman Parish Voorlezer: Brittany Pressley
Beschikbaar als audioboek.
It’s a piece of cake!

Amelia Bedelia Good Friends = Super Fun Stories to Read and Share

The first book in a new arc in the New York Times–bestselling Amelia Bedelia chapter book series featuring young Amelia Bedelia and her friends! The big day is finally here—Amelia Bedelia’s school, Oak Tree Elementary, is 100 years old, and the whole town is throwing a party. Best of all, a secret time capsule that has been buried for an entire century will finally be dug up and opened! Amelia Bedelia and her friends have some guesses about what they’ll find. Are they right? Or is everyone in for a big surprise?

A funny chapter book series about friendship perfect for fans of Ivy Bean and Clementine. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since we first met the iconic character in 1963! Includes “Two Ways to Say It,” Amelia Bedelia’s guide to the idioms used in the story.
Taal: Engels Categorie: Kinderen Vertaler:

Meer info over het audioboek:

Uitgeverij: Greenwillow Books
Verschenen: 2019-09-03
Lengte: 1U 11M
ISBN: 9780062965165
Reacties

Altijd een goed boek bij je – luister waar en wanneer je wilt

Luister naar zoveel boeken als je maar wilt! Bewaar onbeperkt boeken offline zodat je ook zonder internet kunt luisteren. Probeer eens die nieuwe thriller en als die niet bevalt, probeer gewoon een ander boek! Met Storytel heb je altijd duizenden verhalen bij je.

Maak hier je account aan